SCHOOL HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday
7:30am-2:45pm Core Academics
2:45pm-4:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 1
4:00pm-5:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 2
6:30am-7:30am I-Time (Optional Session)

Wednesday
7:30am-11:45am Core Academics
11:45am-1:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 1
1:00pm-2:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 2
6:30am-7:30am I-Time (Optional Session)

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:15 pm

LOCATION

877 North Sarival Avenue 
Goodyear, AZ 85338 

PHONE

Office Phone: 623-398-6968

 

PRINCIPAL

Jayson Black has over 15 years of experience in public school education.  Both as a teacher and a building level administrator, Jayson has worked in several settings providing him with experiences from across the educational spectrum.  Jayson holds a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education and a Masters Degree in Administrative Evaluation and Supervision both from Arizona State University (GO Sun Devils!).   Being a native of Arizona, Jayson grew up in the West Valley where he continues to live with his wife while raising their three children.  

Joining the Incito Schools family this year, Jayson is eager to engage with learners in academically rich and educationally motivating environments.  He wholeheartedly believes that as educators, we are blessed with an enormous opportunity to impact the global community through the experiences we share each day with the Incito learners.

jayson.black@incitoschools.org

 Jayson Black

Jayson Black

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Beth Campbell is thrilled to be a part of the Incito family! Beth has worked in public education in several different capacities, serving as a teacher, math specialist, instructional coach, and administrator. She holds a Masters Degree in Educational Administration and Supervision from Arizona State University and a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education from Western Michigan University. 

Born and raised in Michigan, Beth relocated to Phoenix to experience something new and different. Six years later, she is proud to call the Valley her home (and doesn’t miss the snow!). Beth had the privilege of working for Incito during their first year in operation and is excited for the continued opportunity to support in providing high-quality education for Arizona learners. She believes in creating a rich learning environment that fosters growth and development.

beth.campbell@incitoschools.org

 Beth Campbell

Beth Campbell


TEACHERS

Angela Carlson
Kindergarten
angela.carlson@incitoschools.org

Michelle Watson
Kindergarten
michelle.watson@incitoschools.org

Bethany Eriksen
First Grade
bethany.eriksen@incitoschools.org

Jessica Conley
First Grade
jessica.conley@incitoschools.org

Leslie Lis
First Grade
leslie.lis@incitoschools.org

Carolyn Meeks
Second Grade
carolyn.meeks@incitoschools.org

Emily Heimel
Second Grade
emily.heimel@incitoschools.org

Michelle Lagas
Third/Fourth Grade
michelle.lagas@incitoschools.org

Aubrey Schaffer
Third Grade
aubrey.schaffer@incitoschools.org

Sara Schaefer
5th-8th Grade ELA
sara.schaefer@incitoschools.org

Oz Osgood
5th-8th Grade Math
oz.osgood@incitoschools.org

Sean Harris
5th-8th Grade Social Studies
sean.harris@incitoschools.org

Lila Sternfels
5th-8th Grade Math
lila.sternfels@incitoschools.org

Sam Cefalu
5th-8th Grade Humanities
sam.cefalu@incitoschools.org

Kathy Huskey
Physical Education
kathy.huskey@incitoschools.org 

Bryce Jones
Physical Education
bryce.jones@incitoschools.org


SUPPORT STAFF

Marika Martinez
Reach Associate
marika.martinez@incitoschools.org

Judy Boch
Mentor Teacher
judy.boch@incitoschools.org

Autumn Castillo
Math Enrichment Teacher
autumn.castillo@incitoschools.org

Doug Alf
Business Manager
doug.alf@incitoschools.org

Tayler Ross
Operations Manager
tayler.ross@incitoschools.org

Rebecca Ashton
Lead Attendance/Lunch Coordinator
rebecca.ashton@incitoschools.org

Art Jones
Instructional Assistant
art.jones@incitoschools.org

Amanda Vera
Reach Associate
amanda.vera@incitoschools.org

Tiffany Cruz
Reach Associate
tiffany.cruz@incitoschools.org

Austin Goff
Instructional Assistant
austin.goff@incitoschools.org


National School Lunch Program

Incito Schools announced its policy for providing free and reduced-price meals for children served under the National School Lunch Program and School Breakfast Program.