SCHOOL HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday
7:30am-2:45pm Core Academics
2:45pm-4:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 1
4:00pm-5:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 2
6:30am-7:30am I-Time (Optional Session)

Wednesday
7:30am-11:45am Core Academics
11:45am-1:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 1
1:00pm-2:00pm I-Time (Enrichment) Session 2
6:30am-7:30am I-Time (Optional Session)

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:15 pm

LOCATION

877 North Sarival Avenue 
Goodyear, AZ 85338 

PHONE

Office Phone: 623-398-6968

 

PRINCIPAL

Jayson Black has over 15 years of experience in public school education.  Both as a teacher and a building level administrator, Jayson has worked in several settings providing him with experiences from across the educational spectrum.  Jayson holds a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education and a Masters Degree in Administrative Evaluation and Supervision both from Arizona State University (GO Sun Devils!).   Being a native of Arizona, Jayson grew up in the West Valley where he continues to live with his wife while raising their three children.  

Joining the Incito Schools family this year, Jayson is eager to engage with learners in academically rich and educationally motivating environments.  He wholeheartedly believes that as educators, we are blessed with an enormous opportunity to impact the global community through the experiences we share each day with the Incito learners.

jayson.black@incitoschools.org

Jayson Black

Jayson Black

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Michelle Lagas has over 7 years of experience in public school education.  Both as a teacher and learner services multi-classroom leader, Michelle has had the opportunity to experience general and special education settings along with ESL classrooms.  Michelle holds a Bachelors Degree in Elementary and Special Education from Northern Arizona University as well as a Masters Degree in Applied Behavior Analysis from Arizona State University. Michelle is a native to Arizona and lives in the East Valley with her fiancé and cat Boo.

Michelle has had the privilege of working for Incito schools for the past four years and is excited to engage with the learners and teachers in a different capacity this year.  She is committed to ensuring that learners attending Incito Schools receive the educational, intellectual, and social/emotional supports needed to reach each learner's maximum level of potential.

michelle.lagas@incitoschools.org

Michelle Lagas

Michelle Lagas


TEACHERS

Tiffany Cruz
Kindergarten
tiffany.cruz@incitoschools.org

Michelle Watson
Kindergarten
michelle.watson@incitoschools.org

Rebecca Ashton
Kindergarten
rebecca.ashton@incitoschools.org 

Bethany Eriksen
First Grade
bethany.eriksen@incitoschools.org

Leslie Lis
First Grade
leslie.lis@incitoschools.org

Jessica Conley
First Grade
jessica.conley@incitoschools.org

Carolyn Meeks
Second Grade
carolyn.meeks@incitoschools.org

Holly Murray
Second Grade
holly.murray@incitoschools.org

Breanna Allen
Third/Fourth Grade Math
breanna.allen@incitoschools.org



Aubrey Schaffer
Third/Fourth Grade ELA
aubrey.schaffer@incitoschools.org

Amanda Vera
Third/Fourth Grade Science and Social Studies
amanda.vera@incitoschools.org

Adria Urick 
5th-8th Grade ELA
adria.urick@incitoschools.org 

Oz Osgood
5th-8th Grade Science
oz.osgood@incitoschools.org

Sean Harris
5th-8th Grade Social Studies
sean.harris@incitoschools.org

Sam Cefalu
5th-8th Grade Math
sam.cefalu@incitoschools.org

Bryce Jones
Physical Education
bryce.jones@incitoschools.org

Marika Martinez
Special Education
marika.martinez@incitoschools.org

 




SUPPORT STAFF

Tayler Ross
Operations Manager
tayler.ross@incitoschools.org

Dawnne Whitehead 
Lead Attendance/Lunch Coordinator
dawnne.whitehead@incitoschools.org 

Art Jones
Instructional Assistant
art.jones@incitoschools.org

Austin Goff
Instructional Assistant
austin.goff@incitoschools.org

Isaiah Watson
Technology Support 
isaiah.watson@incitoschools.org

 

Doug Alf
Business Manager

doug.alf@incitoschools.org


National School Lunch Program

Incito Schools announced its policy for providing free and reduced-price meals for children served under the National School Lunch Program and School Breakfast Program.